Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Where every day is
an ADVENTURE

Click to join us on    

Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Day Monday 2nd September
First half of term Tuesday 3rd September - Friday 25th October
Half Term holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
INSET Day Monday 4th November
Second half of term Tuesday 5th November - Friday 20th December
 Christmas Holiday begins  Monday 23rd December
   

 

 Spring Term 2020

 INSET Day Monday 6th January
First half of term Tuesday 7th January - Friday 14th February
Half term holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Second half of term Monday 24th February  -Friday 3rd April
Easter holiday begins Monday 6th April
 
 

 

 

Summer Term 2020

 INSET Day  Monday 20th April
 First Half of Term  Tuesday 21st April - Friday 22nd May
 Bank Holiday Friday 8th May
Half Term holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Second half of term Monday 1st June  - Friday 17th July
INSET Days Monday 20th July, Tuesday 21st July
 Summer holiday begins Wednesday 22nd July

For September 2020 Term Dates please click here